Day Nine: Two smileys that describe your life right now.

One

Time’s running out. I’m about to reach my Silver Year in a few hours. I need to decide on my future asap. My EMT bond will end this year so I think I’m already free from all of my contracts here at work. I should update my CV if I really want to work abroad. I’m learning a lot lately so I think in time, I will pretty much be prepared to face the challenges outside. I also need to contact UP to inquire if there are still slots available for my Cisco Course. While waiting for my applications to be processed, I’ll just focus on studying and acquiring additional knowledge that will be beneficial to my career.

Two


I’m starting my Silver Year with a clean slate. Totally single, no complications, no hangups, definitely no drama. I promise to lessen my emoisms and live life to the fullest. Love really comes to those who patiently wait. I know my time will come. But for now, I’ll enjoy every moment and cherish the experiences, whether it may be positive or negative. I’ll start my day with a smile and will definitely sleep with a light heart. Brush off the sadness and embrace happiness. After all, we only have one life so let’s make the most out of it. Positivity is the key! Law of Attraction baby.

Leave a comment